Midweek

 

All games start at 6.00pm and are on Wednesdays, unless otherwise stated

 

Midweek Captain – Tom Mornement - 07815 865 415

Midweek Vice Captain - Adam Barnard - 07422 766 272

 

Date

Opposition

H/A

Result

Match Report

Thur 7 May

Bishops Cannings Home

Cancelled

 

Fri 8 May 1pm

North Harrow CC Home Cancelled

 

Wed 13 May Sutton Benger Home Cancelled

 

Wed 20 May Keevil  Home Cancelled

 

Wed 27 May      

 

Wed 3 June

Rowde v Bromham Home Cancelled

 

Wed 10 June

Christian Malford Home Cancelled

 

Wed 17 June

Allington Away Cancelled

 

Thur 25 June

Bishops Cannings Away Cancelled

 

Wed 1 July

Christian Malford Away Cancelled

 

Tue 7th July Abbots Bromley Home Cancelled

 

Thur 9 July

Allington

Home Cancelled

 

Wed 15 July Beehive Southwick Away Won by 5 wickets

 

Wed 22 July Sutton Benger Away Won by 6 wickets  
Wed 29 July Christian Malford Home Won by 3 runs  
Wed 5 Aug Broughton Gifford Home    
Wed 12 Aug Star CC Bath Home    
Wed 19 Aug Christian Malford  Away    
Wed 26 Aug Whitely CC Away